notre dame football

DALLAS (FWAA) – Notre Dame coach Brian Kelly, who has taken the Fighting Irish to their first unbeaten regular season since 1988, has been named the recipient of the 2012 FWAA/Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award, which is sponsored by the Fiesta Bowl. Kelly, in his third season at Notre Dame, won the award [...]